American Girl Denver - Park Meadows in Lone Tree, Colorado (Dolls for Girls, Toys) - Location & Hours

Store Details

8423 Park Meadows Center Drive
Lone Tree, Colorado 80124

Phone: 877-247-5223

Map & Directions   Website

Regular Store Hours

Store hours
Mon:Thurs: 10 a.m. : 8 p.m.
Fri & Sat: 10 a.m. : 9 p.m.
Sun: 12 p.m. : 6 p.m.
Holiday Hours:
Sundays, September 5 : November 21:11 a.m. : 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 2: 9 a.m. : 9 p.m.
Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving): CLOSED
November 26 : December 12: Monday : Thursday: 10 a.m. : 9 p.m.
Friday & Saturday: 9 a.m. : 9 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. : 7 p.m.
Monday, December 13 : Thursday, December 30: Monday : Saturday: 9 a.m. : 9 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. : 7 p.m.
Friday, December 24: 9 a.m. : 6 p.m.
Saturday, December 25 (Christmas): CLOSED
Friday, December 31: 10 a.m. : 6 p.m.
Saturday, January 1: 10 a.m. : 6 p.m.
Sunday, January 2: 11 a.m. : 6 p.m.
Monday, January 3: 10 a.m. : 9 p.m.

Store hours may vary due to seasonality.

Shop online

Generic SHOUT store Logo Button

 

Advertisements

Store Services/Products

  • Shopping
  • Doll Hair Salon
  • Special Events